Thank you for attending the Volunteer Reception!

Thank you to all the volunteers who attended our Volunteer Recognition Reception Thursday, April 24. 

Thomas Proietti received the Charles M. Wise Volunteer of the Year award and Deanne Molinari received the President's Award.  

Other volunteers receognized during the event included:

Elizabeth Annette Kelly, who received the First Responder Award

Nancy Zimmer - the Maytag Reliability Award

Scott Wallace, host of "Rejuvenation" on WRUR received the Golden Microphone Award

Christine G. Adamo - The Shining Star Award

To read the press release, please click here

Thank you to all the volunteers who help us out!