Congratulations Volunteers!

Congratulations to all of our Volunteers but especially to the Volunteers recognized for their outstanding service at the Volunteer Recognition Reception on April 30. 

Volunteer of the Year: Richard Vuillequez

It Takes a Village Award: Reachout Radio 30 years recognition: Annette Eisenstein & Nancy Zimmer 

Sue Hatfield Membership Award: Stephanie Abel 

The Little Shining Star Award: Betty Schaeffer

Dynamic Duo: Henry Simon and Dee Mosteller 

Outstanding Volunteer Group Award: Adirondack Mountain Club, Genesee Valley Chapter – Jackson Thomas 

Golden Microphone: Ray Baumler & Sue Tennenbaum