Drought watch issued for 21 NY counties including several in Western NY and the Finger Lakes

The state has issued a drought watch for 21 counties including Monroe. A watch is the first of four levels of state drought advisories. No mandatory restrictions are in place under a drought watch.
Original Story: 
Published Date: 
Fri, 07/29/2022 - 10:42am