Regents Review 2.0 - 2019 on On-Demand & WXXI-TV

Regents Review 2.0 - 2019 on On-Demand & WXXI-TV

On-Demand & On-Air

Regents Review 2.0 is a series of test-prep programs for high school students who plan to take New York State Regents exams in the June of 2018.

Watch On-Demand:
All programs are also available 24/7 at the Regents Review 2.0 website: www.regentsreviewny.net. The website also features additional teacher-recommended online study resources, as well as extra video clips to help prepare students for their big exams.

 

 

 

 

 

In addition to watching online, Regents Reviews programs will also air on WXXI-TV. Below is the schedule

  • Regents Review ELA airs Wednesday, May 1 at 5 p.m.
  • Regents Review Algebra airs Thursday, May 2 at 5 p.m.
  • Regents Review Algebra II airs Friday, May 3 at 5 p.m.
  • Regents Review Geometry airs Monday, May 6 at 5 p.m.
  • Regents Review Earth Science airs Tuesday, May 7 at 5 p.m.
  • Regents Review Living Environment airs Wednesday, May 8 at 5 p.m.
  • Regents Review Chemistry airs Thursday, May 9 at 5 p.m.
  • Regents Review Physics airs Friday, May 10 at 5 p.m.
  • Regents Review U.S. History & Government airs Monday, May 13 at 5 p.m.
  • Regents Review Transition Global History & Geography airs Tuesday, May 14 at 5 p.m.

 
Audiences:
share