WXXI Kids 24/7

NEW SERIES: Let's Go Luna

Wed, 11/21/2018 - 5:00pm

WXXI Kids 24/7 brings a new series at 5pm each day, LET’S GO LUNA! Where in the world will they go next? Also on WXXI-TV at 9am & 2:30pm Monday-Friday.

Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts: Creepy Creatures

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:00pm

Wild Kratts: Creepy Creatures  is coming to “WXXI Kids Family Night, on WXXI Kids 24/7 channel. See a preview and fun activities to enjoy!

Family Movie Night: Kindness on PBS KIDS

Fri, 10/05/2018 - 7:00pm

Kindness on PBS KIDS: For WXXI Kids Family Movie Night Marathon is celebrating kindness with a special episode line up on WXXI Kids 24/7

 

Family Movie Night: The Daniel Tiger Movie: Won't You Be Our Neighbor?

Fri, 09/18/2020 - 7:00pm

This weekend's Family Movie Night is all about Daniel Tiger and neighbors! 

Arthur and Friends at Frontier Field

Sun, 07/01/2018 - 1:05pm

Meet Arthur, D.W. and Buster at Frontier Field for a meet and greet and ball game!

Arthur's Reading Drive-In

Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:00pm

This event is now SOLD-OUT. 

WXXI is pleased to partner with the Rochester Red Wings to bring Arthur, D.W. and Buster to Rochester.

Make Music Day

Thu, 06/21/2018 - 11:00am

Join WXXI and Classical 91.5 host Brenda Tremblay as we participate in Make Music Day, a free celebration of music around the world.

Family Movie Night: SPLASH AND BUBBLES Pole to Pole

Fri, 11/16/2018 - 7:00pm

Narwhals and penguins and humpbacks, oh my!  Splash and Bubbles: Pole to Pole is coming to #FamilyMovieNight, on WXXI Kids 24/7 channel. 

Family Movie Night: Nature Cat: Return of Bad Dog Bart

Fri, 07/20/2018 - 7:00pm

Nature Cat: Return of Bad Dog Bart  is a movie special coming to “PBS KIDS Family Night, on WXXI Kids 24/7 channel.

Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts MOVIE Marathon

Fri, 10/16/2020 - 6:00pm

Wild Kratts Movie Marathon is coming to PBS KIDS Family Movie Night THIS weekend!

Syndicate content