WXXI Kids 24/7

Family Movie Night: Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum Mini-Marathon

Fri, 08/07/2020 - 7:00pm

Join us for a special Family Movie Night with Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum in a mini-marathon!

Arthur: Arthur Takes a Stand

Thu, 07/23/2020 - 12:30pm

In memory of Congressman John Lewis, WXXI-Kids 24/7 encores this episode of Arthur with Rep. Lewis as a special guest.

Family Movie Night: Odd Squad Mini-Marathon

Fri, 07/31/2020 - 7:00pm

This weekend's PBS KIDS Family Movie Night is an ODD SQUAD MINI-MARATHON!

Family Movie Night: Christmas in July!

Fri, 07/24/2020 - 6:00pm

Sometimes it's fun to think COLD thoughts when it's really hot out! Join us for a silly, special weekend of Christmas specials in July!

Family Movie Night: When You Wish Upon a Pickle

Fri, 07/17/2020 - 7:00pm

Catch the new one-hour special from Sesame Street: When You Wish Upon a Pickle all this weekend during the PBS KIDS Family Move Night on WXXI Kids 24/7!

Family Movie Night: Nature Cat Double Feature

Fri, 10/02/2020 - 7:00pm

Join us all weekend long for a nature-tastic PBS KIDS Family Movie Night featuring Nature Cat!

Family Movie Night: All About Dads

Fri, 06/19/2020 - 7:00pm

This weekend's PBS KIDS Family Movie Night is all about D A D S! 

Family Movie Night: Hero Elementary

Fri, 06/05/2020 - 7:00pm

This weekend's PBS KIDS Family Movie Night is all about the brand new HERO ELEMENTARY! 

Family Movie Night: Molly of Denali Mini-Marathon

Fri, 05/29/2020 - 7:00pm

Play Molly of Denali online games. Try exploring the Trading Post or Sled Dog Dash.This weekend's PBS KIDs Family Movie Night is a Molly of Denali Mini-Marathon!

Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts Amazin' Amazon Adventure

Fri, 04/24/2020 - 6:00pm

Tune in to Wild Kratts Amazin' Amazon Adventure and more creature-fun during this weekend's Family Movie Night!

Syndicate content