Hispanic Heritage Month

VOCES: Children of Giant

Wed, 10/04/2017 - 6:00pm

Sixty years after production began on George Stevens’ classic Giant, this documentary returns to Marfa, Texas

FRONTLINE: The Fight for Yemen

Tue, 04/07/2015 - 10:00pm

With Yemen in chaos, this film exposes the violent feuds tearing the country apart

Fiesta!

Thu, 01/29/2015 - 10:00pm

Tune in to hear the hottest Latin-American music from the 16th to the 21st centuries.

Concierto

Tue, 01/06/2015 - 10:00pm

Concierto, a weekly program of classical music presented in Spanish and English, features classical music by Latin American and Spanish composers and musicians. 

Fiesta!

Thu, 01/01/2015 - 10:00pm

Classical 91.5 is proud to bring Fiesta! to the airwaves

Festivo Alt.Latino with Coral Contigas

Fri, 12/12/2014 - 12:00pm

NPR Music's Alt.Latino presents the 3rd edition of Festivo Alt.Latino -- a special holiday concert featuring the 20 piece choral ensemble Choral Cantigas.

Hispanic Heritage MARATHON

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 6:00am

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month. Taste the foods, travel to the nations, and listen to the music.

The Hispanic Heritage Awards

Mon, 09/29/2014 - 10:00pm

Celebrate the 2014 recipients of the 27th annual Hispanic Heritage Awards.

VOCES on PBS "Tales of Masked Men"

Tue, 10/13/2015 - 7:00pm

VOCES showcases Latino artists, athletes and performers who reflect their culture while defying all expectations. 

Latino Americans

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 2:00pm

Catch this documentary series in honor of Hispanic Heritage Month. 

Syndicate content