Dialogue on Disability

Classical 91.5 Special Programming

Mon, 01/14/2019 - 6:00am

Classical 91.5 celebrates the musicians who compose and perform no matter what challenges they face.

»

Sight: The Story of Vision

Wed, 09/11/2019 - 9:00am

This documentary tells stories of individuals who struggle with vision loss and blindness. 

»

Peg + Cat "The Polka Dot Planet Problem"

Fri, 09/20/2019 - 8:30am

Peg needs help from a new friend who is different from herself.

»

Sight: The Story of Vision

Mon, 09/02/2019 - 9:00pm

This documentary tells stories of individuals who struggle with vision loss and blindness. 

»

PBS NewsHour Weekend

Sun, 01/20/2019 - 6:00pm

A new invention allows a paralyzed adventurer to return to the wild, and could also change the way other people recover from their injuries. 

»

Perfectly Normal For Me

Tue, 01/15/2019 - 6:00pm

Four charismatic kids strive for acceptance in a world that is often, at best, indifferent to them.

»

Dialogue in Metal

Mon, 11/05/2018 - 9:00pm

World renowned sculpture artist Albert Paley and Jesse James of West Coast Choppers fame collaborate to make two sculptures. Each artist starts one sculpture and finishes the others.

»

American Masters: Itzhak Perlman

Fri, 06/28/2019 - 9:00pm

Explore the life of Itzhak Perlman, the famous Jewish violinist, a transcendent performer and polio survivor.

»

EXITED Listening Party

Thu, 10/04/2018 - 6:00pm

Join us for a unique experience as we come together to listen to selected excerpts from the award-winning podcast series EXITED. 

»

Arthur "Carl’s Concerto"

Thu, 01/17/2019 - 6:30am

Carl plays the accordian and joins George's show.

»
Syndicate content