Unleashed: The Pet Show

Unleashed with Dr. John Sampson

Fri, 05/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dr. John Sampson, BVM&S, veterinarian at Greece Animal Hospital, answers your pet questions. 

Generation Listen: Unleashed, A Listening Party Event

Wed, 10/26/2016 - 6:00pm

If you love animals AND enjoy listening to stories that broaden your perspectives and resonate so deeply that you still think about them days later, then this event for you!

Unleashed with Dr. Katrina Tyrrell

Fri, 07/15/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dr. Katrina Tyrrell, MVB, chief of staff at Finger Lakes Animal Hospital, answers your pet questions. 

Unleashed with Dr. Steven Smith

Fri, 04/15/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dr. Steven Smith, hospital director of Canandaigua Veterinary Hospital, answers your pet questions. 

Unleashed, Episode 6

Fri, 03/18/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dr. Todd Wihlen, director of Animal Hospital of Pittsford, joins us for a discussion on connecting with your pets. 

Unleashed, Episode 5

Fri, 01/22/2016 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Unleashed looks at how to care for and protect your pets during the winter months.

Unleashed, Episode 4

Fri, 12/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Unleashed welcomes with Dr. Erik Herrema in studio to talk about pet health and well being.

Unleashed, Episode 3

Fri, 11/20/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Unleashed welcomes Dr. Brenda Buck in studio to talk about pet health and well being.

Unleashed, Episode 2

Fri, 10/16/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

October is Adopt a Shelter Dog Month and Unleashed celebrates with a special episode!

The Biscuit Challenge for Barktober Fest

Fri, 09/11/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Unleashed host Evan Dawson and contributing reporter Beth Adams take the Biscuit Challenge in support of Lollypop Farm. 

Syndicate content