Community Event

WXXI's Community Cinema Series Presents "The Education of Shelby Knox"

Thu, 08/19/2010 - 7:00pm

WXXI is offering free documentary screenings, followed by lively discussions, that explore youth self-esteem, cultural identity, crime, life choices, and more.  

»

WXXI's Summer Community Cinema Series Presents "A Girl’s Life"

Tue, 08/17/2010 - 2:00pm

For two weeks in August, WXXI is offering free documentary screenings, followed by lively discussions, that explore youth self-esteem, cultural identity, crime, life choices, and more.  

»

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Thunder Body

Thu, 06/09/2011 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

»

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Sandra Boysen & Willie LaFavor

Thu, 07/22/2010 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

»

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Bending and Breaking

Thu, 07/15/2010 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

»

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Nat Turner Drum Circle

Thu, 07/08/2010 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

»

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Mambo Kings

Thu, 07/01/2010 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

»

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Fem Vindar

Thu, 06/24/2010 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

»

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents DubbleStuff

Thu, 06/17/2010 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

»

Hochstein at High Falls Concert Series Presents Po' Boys Brass Band

Thu, 06/10/2010 - 12:15pm

Free noontime concerts at Granite Mills Park in High Falls.

»
Syndicate content