WXXI Kids Specials

Family Move Night WordGirl Marathon

Fri, 11/09/2018 - 6:00pm

WordGirl Marathon Family Movie Night on WXXI Kids 24/7. Explore all your favorites and learn a few new words!

Family Movie Night: PBS KIDS Favorites

Fri, 11/02/2018 - 6:00pm

PBS KIDS Movie Night!  favorites from Nature Cat, Wild Kratts, ODD Squad and ARTHUR on WXXI Kids 24/7 channel. Get ready with these activities!

Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts: Creepy Creatures

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:00pm

Wild Kratts: Creepy Creatures  is coming to “WXXI Kids Family Night, on WXXI Kids 24/7 channel. See a preview and fun activities to enjoy!

Family Movie Night: Daniel Tiger Double Feature!

Fri, 11/12/2021 - 7:00pm

This weekend's Family Movie Night is all about Daniel Tiger and neighbors! 

WXXI Kids 2018 Summer Exploration Stations

Thu, 08/16/2018 - 11:00am

Join WXXI Kids and Central Library as we celebrate learning all summer long!

Come explore, learn, and play at our Exploration Station events in the Children’s Center of the Central Library.

Family Movie Night: Nature Cat: Return of Bad Dog Bart

Fri, 07/20/2018 - 7:00pm

Nature Cat: Return of Bad Dog Bart  is a movie special coming to “PBS KIDS Family Night, on WXXI Kids 24/7 channel.

Family Movie Night: Wild Kratts "Mini" Marathon

Fri, 03/04/2022 - 6:00pm

Wild Kratts "Mini" Marathon is coming to PBS KIDS Family Movie Night THIS weekend! It's big and little all at the same time!

Arthur: Pets and Pests/Go Fly a Kite

Thu, 08/30/2018 - 6:30am

There's a mouse loose in the Read home!

Family Movie Night: Valentine's Day Celebration!

Fri, 02/11/2022 - 7:00pm

Won't you be our Valentine? Let's celebrate by tuning into special Valentine's Day episodes of your favorite PBS KIDS series! 

Family Movie Night: Cyberchase New Season Marathon

Fri, 04/20/2018 - 7:00pm

PBS KIDS Cyberchase MARATHON  WXXI Kids Family Movie Night, on WXXI Kids 24/7 channel. 

Syndicate content