WXXI Kids Specials

Family Movie Night: Sid the Science Kid

Fri, 09/04/2020 - 7:00pm

This weekend's Family Movie night is... Sid the Science Kid: The Movie!

Family Movie Night: Hero Elementary Mini-Marathon

Fri, 01/15/2021 - 7:00pm

This weekend's PBS KIDS Family Movie Night is all about Hero Elementary!

Family Movie Night: Won't You Sing Along with Me?

Fri, 08/21/2020 - 7:00pm

Won't you sing along with us and Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood this weekend?

Family Movie Night: Let's Go Luna! Mini-Marathon

Fri, 08/14/2020 - 7:00pm

Are your bags packed? This week's PBS KIDS Family Movie Night is all about t-r-a-v-e-l-i-n-g with a Let's Go Luna! Mini-Marathon. 

Family Movie Night: Xavier Riddle: PBS Pioneers

Fri, 01/14/2022 - 7:00pm

Join us for a special Family Movie Night with Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum celebrating PBS Pioneers!

Camp TV

Wed, 06/15/2022 - 5:00am

Are your kids missing summer camp this year? Tune in to Camp TV for a virtual camp experience this summer!

Family Movie Night: Odd Squad Mini-Marathon

Fri, 12/31/2021 - 7:00pm

This weekend's Family Movie Night is an ODD SQUAD MINI-MARATHON!

Family Movie Night: Christmas Movie Marathon

Fri, 12/24/2021 - 6:00pm

Join us tonight for a special PBS KIDS Christmas movie marathon!

Family Movie Night: The Monster at the End of This Story

Fri, 03/11/2022 - 7:00pm

Catch the new special from Sesame Street: The Monster at the end of This Story all this weekend during the PBS KIDS Family Move Night!

Family Movie Night: A Nature Carol

Fri, 12/10/2021 - 7:00pm

Another weekend of holiday specials featuring Nature Cat.

Syndicate content