Lifestyle

CREATE Marathon: Winter Wonderland

Sat, 02/23/2019 - 6:00pm

CREATE brings you the best of wintertime bliss with help from Bob Ross, Andreas Viestad, Art Wolfe, and others!

Home Diagnosis: Flipping a House for Performance

Sat, 02/16/2019 - 6:30pm

Home Performance Experts Grace and Corbett Lunsford visit Rochester, New York to help address the performance problems of a house before the owner sells.

Cook’s Country Big Game Snack Attack

Sat, 02/02/2019 - 6:00pm

Feast on 12 back-to-back episodes of Cook’s Country while you plan your big-game menu.

CREATE Marathon: Just Beachy

Sat, 01/26/2019 - 6:00pm

Pack your flip-flops! This weekend, Create's travel experts and art lovers visit some of the world's best beaches.

Judi Dench: My Passion for Trees

Mon, 05/13/2019 - 9:00pm

Experience the effect of the changing seasons on Britain’s most wooded county alongside Oscar-winning actress Dame Judi Dench.

Doc Martin, Season 8 PREMIERE

Thu, 01/24/2019 - 9:00pm

It's finally here... Season 8!

CREATE Marathon: Winter In, Cruise Out

Sat, 01/19/2019 - 6:00pm

Step aboard the SS Create and wave goodbye to winter as our travel experts set sail on a worldwide adventure.

EXITED: Listening Session

Mon, 01/14/2019 - 6:00pm

Join us as we come together to listen to selected excerpts from our award-winning podcast series, EXITED. 

The Pulse Special: Make (A) Way

Sun, 01/20/2019 - 9:00pm

This special explores the idea that disability resides not in people, but in the systems, schools, workplaces and communities that don’t make a way for inclusion and participation.

CREATE Marathon: New Year’s Celebration

Sat, 12/29/2018 - 6:00pm

Planning an amazing gathering on New Year's Eve? Our Create hosts are here to help.

»
Syndicate content