Health

5 Day Rapid Reset with Dr. Kellyann

Sun, 05/22/2022 - 1:00pm

This program is designed to quickly refresh, restore and re-energize you!

Spotlight on the Confusion of Covering Mental Health Care

Sun, 05/08/2022 - 9:00pm

This special helps make sense of what kind of mental health care is supposed to be covered, and how health plans, regulators, and you can make it easier to get the therapy you need. 

They Survived Together

Mon, 05/09/2022 - 9:00pm

The incredible story of a family’s escape from Nazi occupation.

Second Opinion with Joan Lunden: Alopecia Areata

Thu, 04/07/2022 - 8:00pm

Alopecia areata is a common autoimmune disorder that often results in unpredictable hair loss. 

NOVA "Determined: Fighting Alzheimer's"

Wed, 04/06/2022 - 9:00pm

Follow three women enrolled in a groundbreaking study to try to prevent Alzheimer’s.

AGREE TO DISAGREE: Is It Time to End the Covid Emergency?

Sun, 03/27/2022 - 9:00pm

Is it time to end Covid emergency measures?

Second Opinion with Joan Lunden: Pre-Diabetes

Thu, 03/17/2022 - 8:00pm

Cases of, and morbidity from, diabetes continues to rise. One of the critical areas of work is to stop pre-diabetes from turning into full-fledged diabetes.

Second Opinion with Joan Lunden: Heart Valve Replacement

Thu, 02/17/2022 - 8:00pm

On this episode Joan and her guests discuss heart valve replacements. 

Connections with Evan Dawson

Fri, 01/28/2022 - 1:00pm

Connections continues their series of conversations about inclusion during Dialogue on Disability Week.

Connections with Evan Dawson

Wed, 01/26/2022 - 1:00pm

Connections continues their series of conversations about inclusion during Dialogue on Disability Week.

Syndicate content